Navigate / search

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Maritime Competence AS
Haakon den gamles gate 5
9008 Tromsø
Norway
 
Postadresse:
Maritime Competence AS
Postboks 27
9251 Tromsø
Norway

Tlf: + 47 77 66 72 40

E-post: post@macom.no

Hjemmeside: macom.no

Org. nr: NO 963 817 061

Ansatte:
Daglig leder: Einar-Tore Esaiassen
Mobil: +47 90045606
E-post: einar-tore@macom.no
 
Senior skipsmegler: Kai-Andre Johansen
Mobil: +47 95248092
E-post: kai-andre@macom.no
 
Skipsmegler: Camilla Flåten
Mobil: +47 97669051
E-post: camilla@macom.no
 
Senior rådgiver: Carina Falck Esaiassen
Mobil: +47 97669352
E-post: carina.esaiassen@macom.no
 
Økonomi: Unni Esaiassen
Mobil: +47 97530084
E-post: unni@macom.no
 
Nettside: Cato Berntsen
Mobil: +47 90145500
E-post: cato@macom.no